Our Team

Alex Koupis

Grants Officer alex@leedscf.org.uk

Aric Boulton

Senior Grants Officer aric@leedscf.org.uk

Claudia Hobson-Smith

PA to the Chief Executive claudia@leedscf.org.uk

Erin Fuller

Development Officer erin@leedscf.org.uk

Helina Bassey

Grants Officer helina@leedscf.org.uk

Jess Johnson

Programmes and Development Administrator jessica@leedscf.org.uk

Kate Hainsworth

Chief Executive kate@leedscf.org.uk

Katharine Greathead

Head of Evaluation and Impact katharine@leedscf.org.uk

Karen Devonport

Finance Director karen@leedscf.org.uk

Kirsty McKinnon

Head of Relationships kirsty@leedscf.org.uk

Laura Mason

Head of External Affairs laura@leedscf.org.uk

Michael Sellers

Marketing Executive michael@leedscf.org.uk

Naomi Lockhead

Finance Assistant naomi@leedscf.org.uk

Rachel Evans

Events Officer rachel@leedscf.org.uk

Sam Caldwell

Head of Grants sam@leedscf.org.uk

Sarah Millett

Finance Manager sarah@leedscf.org.uk
Simone Ivatts

Simone Ivatts

Resources and Governance Manager simone@leedscf.org.uk

Our Trustees

 

Carolyn Black

 

Corrina Lawrence

Cleveland Henry

 

Craig Burton

 

Helen Thomson

 

John McGhee

 

Lorraine Hallam

 

Mark Emerton

 

Mike Jackson

Treasurer

Nathan Lane

Nick Lane Fox

Chair

Roohi Collins

 

Sharon Orr

 

Tom Bridges

 

Tony Cooke

 

Our Ambassadors

 

Gabby Logan, Patron

BBC Sport

Christine Talbot

ITV Calendar

Ed Anderson, Patron

HM Lord-Lieutenant of West Yorkshire

Junior Frood

World Freestyle Street Dance Champion & Anti-Bullying Campaigner

Stevie Ward

Leeds Rhinos

Richard McCann

Motivational Speaker and Founder of the iCan Academy